Video | Find Time for Transformation

Advance your career potential with a graduate degree.

Join us beginning February 4, 2021 for Fielding Graduate University’s Virtual Open House Series. We will answer your important admissions questions, provide an overview of our academic programs, and help you to get to know Fielding. Get your questions answered.

 

 

  • Part 1: All About Fielding

    Tuesday, February 4, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET
    This virtual event is the perfect opportunity to learn about our programs, history, learning environment, student/alumni support, and meet leaders from the Office of Admissions, Academic Advising, and Alumni Relations.

  • Part 2: Application Tips

    Wednesday, February 10, 2021  – 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET
    Navigating the graduate school application process can be daunting. Improve your chances of being a competitive applicant by understanding what the admissions committee is looking for and how materials are evaluated. In Part 2 of our Virtual Open House Series, we will demystify the application process by walking you through the online portal and providing guidelines and best practices for each section of the application.

  • Part 3: Funding Your Education

    Thursday, February 18, 2021 – 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET
    Join Fielding’s Financial Aid and Scholarships team for a comprehensive discussion on funding options, processes, and timing. Discussion Topics Include: What’s My First Step?; Financial Aid Checklist; Applying for Scholarships; Other Funding; Frequently Ask Questions.

  • Part 4: Excited, Scared, Prepared?

    Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET
    Preparing for graduate school can incite a range of emotions. We want to provide a venue for you to express your thoughts, and have an honest dialogue about what you are most looking forward to, and what concerns you may still have. This is the level of authenticity our students experience in the program, and we want you to have the same experience in the admissions process. We hope you can join us for this open forum Q&A, and allow us to address any apprehensions and share in your excitement.

  • Part 5: Program Director Q&A Sessions

    Monday, March 1, 2021
    Infant and Early Childhood Development – 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET
    Media Psychology – 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 ET

    Tuesday, March 2, 2021
    EdD in Leadership for Change – 9:00 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET
    Human Development and Organizational Development & Change – 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

Register for the Virtual Open House Series