By |Published On: February 7th, 2019|Categories: University Communications|

Celebrate Fielding’s 45th Birthday with
State-of-the-University Address

March 11 is Fielding Graduate University’s 45th birthday, and to celebrate, university leadership is hosting a Call Across the Globe to gather our students, faculty, alumni, staff, and trustees together from around the world for a special address.

President Katrina Rogers, PhD, will kick off the Zoom video conference with a state-of-the-university talk, followed by a look at our academic plans and programs with Interim Provost and Senior Vice President Monique Snowden, PhD. Then we’ll hear from new Chief Diversity Officer Tomás Leal.

The call will take place at 9 am Pacific / noon Eastern — and at the following times around the world: 6 am Hawaii / 8 am Alaska / 10 am Mountain  / 11 am Central / 1 pm Brazil / 4 pm Western Europe / 5 pm  Central Europe  / 6 pm Eastern Europe  / 7 pm Moscow  / 9:30 pm India / 12 am Tuesday, March 12: 12 am China / 1 am Japan / 3 am Australia

Register now to get updates, and so you’re ready when it’s time to log on!

This event is a part of the Office of Alumni Relations’ official 45+ Gatherings Across the Globe in 2019. Learn more about Fielding’s year-long 45th Anniversary Celebration on the Fielding Alumni Network site.

 

About the Author: admin

Share This Post!

Filter by Category

Recent Tweets

Recent Posts

Join Over 6,000 Fielding Alumni Located Around The World!

Change the world. Start with yours.™