Have Questions? We Are Here to Help

Fielding Graduate University's Admissions team is here to answer your questions and assist you through the Admissions process.

We welcome your call or e-mail.

Admission Advisors are ready to answer your questions, help you through the admission process, and connect you to Fielding faculty, students, or alumni with common interests.
Contact us Monday-Thursday from 8 a.m.- 6 p.m. PST and Fridays until 5 p.m., PST.

Ph: 805.898.4026  |  Em: admissions@fielding.edu  |  Fax: 805.898.4047

Find your advisor by program.

Scott Hunter - Admissions Advisor

Email: shunter@fielding.edu - Phone: 805.898.4001

Juliana Hydanus - Admissions Advisor

Email: jhydanus@fielding.edu - Phone: 805.898.4020

Shira Minerd - Admissions Advisor

Email: sminerd@fielding.edu – Phone: 805.898.4039

Shannon Stark - Admissions Advisor

Email: sstark@fielding.edu – Phone: 805.898.4012

Nicola Hesketh - Admissions Advisor

Email: nhesketh@fielding.edu – Phone: 805.898.4004