@#%$ Your Sorry: Black Womxns’ Reflection on the APA’s Formal Apology


Clinical Psychology faculty Dr. Konjit Page and four Fielding clinical psychology graduate students (Tahlia Bragg, Donica Harper, Brianna Downey, and Sheila Turner) were the winners of the American Psychological Association's 2022 Stuart C. Tentoni Outstanding Professional Development Program Award. The award is provided by APAGS (the graduate student arm of APA, representing 1/3 of all APA membership) and honors the best professional development student presentation at the APA convention. This is a high honor and comes with a monetary award of $500 for the students.  @#%$ Your Sorry: Black Womxns' Reflection on the APA's Formal Apology Tahlia Bragg, Dr. [...]