Fielding Virtual Tribute Board

We are grateful to all donors who made generous contributions and made this tribute board possible.

NameName 2
In honor of the founding faculty and administration of the ELC Program ––Anna DiStefano, EdD, Provost EmeritaDrs. Witt and Tiner were two of Fielding’s most dedicated leaders - and had the best laughs ever! ––Charles McClintock, PhD, Dean Emeritus
Thank you, Dr. Tiner and Dr. Witt, for making my doctoral journey life-changing and forever special. ––June Klein, EdDGratitude to Dr. Tiner and Dr. Witt for supporting alternative approaches to dissertation research and presentation. You both rock. ––Sarah MacDougall, EdD
To Dr. Willie DeMarcell Smith The founding Dean of the former Educational Leadership and Change program. --Nicola Smith, JD