Online via ZOOM May 21, 2017, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Need help preparing for the EPPP?

The Fielding Clinical Psychology Program offers a complimentary ZOOM support group for Fielding alumni and students preparing for the EPPP.

Meetings are held monthly on the following Sundays: May 21, June 18

Time: 5:00 pm PST/ 6:00 pm MST / 8:00 pm EST via ZOOM

Join ZOOM from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/7876644564

Or call: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 787 664 4564

Questions? Email faculty Elaine Hanson or call 303-475-8858