Online Via ZOOM April 6, 2017, 5:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Navigating Real World Complexity: The New Currency of Successful Leadership with alumna Cynthia Cavalli, PhD

Date: Thursday, April 6

Time: 5:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm MST / 8:00 pm EST

Hosted by The Office of Alumni Relations is pleased to present this month’s webinar featuring one of our upcoming Summer Session 2017 Alumni Track presenters

The complexity of knowledge organizations today requires a radically different currency of leadership from the top down power structures of previous authoritarian management approaches. Join Summer Session 2017 Alumni Track presenter Dr. Cavalli to learn about what it means to explore through story way a leader’s ability to successfully navigate emergence and uncertainty is critical to complex organizations. She will share a high-level overview of her teachings that will occur during Summer Session in Tucson, AZ.

Dr. Cavalli founded C3 to help individuals and organizations better understand and navigate the challenging cycles of uncertainty and transformation. Born in India and educated in the United States, Dr. Cavalli’s background is an eclectic blend of education and experience including a PhD in human systems and organizational development,  MBA, and BS in physics; three decades in aerospace as a systems engineer and project manager; and additional background in Jungian psychology, mythology, and shamanism. Dr. Cavalli enjoys providing leadership coaching to corporate executives, offering systems and complexity workshops to groups, and guiding individuals through the uncertain passages of life using dreams, synchronicity, stories, and mythology. She is passionate about achieving global transformation through personal inner work.

Click Here to Register for ZOOM Webinar

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Mark your calendars for the upcoming Fielding Alumni Focus Webinars:

  • Thursday, May 25 with President Rogers – 11:00 am PT / 12:00 pm MT / 2:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, June 6 with alumna Maryanne Spatola – 5:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm MST / 8:00 pm EST